This week 4/19 – 4/23

Ahhhh my birthday week. I turn 32 on Friday. Can’t say I’m excited or depressed about it. Birthdays turned to “just another day” a few years ago. Going to see The National twice in Richmond, which should be good times. Work wise is lax. I love working independently and getting paid salary. Its the way to do it. Debating on booking my Europe trip in the fall. I think a month or 2 in some unknown places will do me right. Had oral surgery last week, and am almost out of the good drugs.

I still haven’t read that book I want to read. I’m listening to a lot of Lay Low and Charlene Soraia and Beatles. I have some phone calls to make and hopefully no hearts to break. I think I need to buy a new rake, but I don’t want to make a mistake.

Leave a Reply

