New Feature: The Hall of Fame

I’ve decided to start a new feature that I’ll be debuting on the 23rd of this month and inductions will be on the 23rd of every month. This blog’s HALL OF FAME! My Hall Of Fame has no set parameters other than what suits my fancy, and will be open to anyone or anything. I will write an article on why this person or thing is being inducted. I already have my first few inductees planned and I’m looking forward to writing the articles, if only to improve my own writing ability.

Leave a Reply

