The March 2011 Mixtape

March 2011 Mixtape

It’s been a while, but today I got the itch and decided to bring back the mixtape feature I once took pride in doing. I recently have gotten into Soundcloud, so I’m going to be using that whenever I publish a mix. My mixtapes are basically things that are inspiring me over the last bit of time and this one is no different. A full tracklisting is available by going to the link below.

I’m eventually going to expand the mix to a podcast and would like to get my ducks in a row before doing that and will hopefully bring on co-hosts and that sort of thing. This is strictly a music mix.

Without further ado, the March 2011 mixtape.

You can also download the mix for on the go by clicking the little arrow icon in the stream bar.

