8tracks.com mixes

8tracks.com is this great website that lets you create playlists/mixtapes and share them with other people. It’s quite addicting and is a lot of fun. Take a look at www.8tracks.com.

Here’s one of my latest to give you an idea of what it is all about.



The June Mixtape

Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaa, musik!

Click the cover to get it, get it!

1. Camera Obscura – The Nights are Cold

2. The Raveonettes – Somewhere In Texas

3. UNKLE – With You In My Head

4. The Coral – 1000 Years

5. ARLT – La Rouille

6. The Love Language – This Blood Is Our Own

7. Crayon Fields – Take Me Where the Light Isn’t Cruel

8.  The Sundowners – Rhapsody

9. Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan – Haq Ali Ali Haq

10. Beastie Boys – Pop Your Balloon

11. Kings Have Long Arms (feat. Candie Payne) – Big Umbrella

12. The Stone Roses – Your Star Will Shine

13. Arcade Fire – We Used To Wait

14. The Black Angels – Bad Vibrations

Arcade Fire – We Used to Wait & Ready to Start


We Used to Wait

Ready to Start

Iambic “fuckin” pentameter…

Thanks to T-Shirt Hell

MP3 With You In My Head – UNKLE (Featuring The Black Angels)

%d bloggers like this: